Log in

Log In

*Schedule is subject to change without notice.  Please check back regularly for any updates.

INCLEMENT WEATHER POLICY - ALL GROUP LESSONS ARE HELD OUTDOOR.  THERE IS NO INDOOR BACK UP.  IF WEATHER IS A FACTOR  THERE ARE NO REFUNDS OR MAKE UP DAYS.

Adult Group Classes

    • Saturday, May 26, 2018
    • 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
    • Russo Athletic Complex
    • 23
    Register

    This class is open to everyone 12 yrs old and up. It's a free trial class to learn about the basics of pickleball such as paddle grip, basic forehand, backhand and most of all having fun. After the trial class we recommend everyone to sign up for PICKLEBALL 101.

    Please note: 

    • This is a One Time complimentary class to anyone who wants to try Pickleball.  
    • We require pre-registration to secure your spot.  Spaces are limited!

Past events

Saturday, May 19, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, May 05, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Intro To Pickleball 102
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Intro to Pickleball 101
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Advanced Skills and Drills (Levels 4.0 and Up)
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Cardio PickleBall
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Hitting Frenzy
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Intermediate Skills and Drills (Levels 3.0-3.5)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Beginner Skills and Drills (Levels 1.0-2.5)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Intro To Pickleball 102
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Intro to Pickleball 101
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 Advanced Skills and Drills (Levels 4.0 and Up)
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 Cardio PickleBall
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 Hitting Frenzy
Saturday, March 03, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Intermediate Skills and Drills (Levels 3.0-3.5)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Beginner Skills and Drills (Levels 1.0-2.5)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Intro To Pickleball 102
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Intro to Pickleball 101
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Advanced Skills and Drills (Levels 4.0 and Up)
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Cardio PickleBall
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Hitting Frenzy
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Intermediate Skills and Drills (Levels 3.0-3.5)
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Beginner Skills and Drills (Levels 1.0-2.5)
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Intro To Pickleball 102
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Intro to Pickleball 101
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Free Introductory Trial Class
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Advanced Skills and Drills (Levels 4.0 and Up)
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Cardio PickleBall
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Hitting Frenzy
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, December 09, 2017 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Hitting Frenzy
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Intermediate Skills and Drills (Levels 3.0-3.5)
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Beginner Skills and Drills (Levels 1.0-2.5)
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Cardio PickleBall
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Advanced Skills and Drills (Levels 4.0 and Up)
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Intro To Pickleball 102
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Intro to Pickleball 101
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Free Introductory Trial Class
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Advanced Skills and Drills (Levels 4.0 and Up)
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Intermediate Skills and Drills (Levels 3.0-3.5)
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Hitting Frenzy
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Beginner Skills and Drills (Levels 1.0-2.5)
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Cardio PickleBall
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Intro To Pickleball 102
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Intro to Pickleball 101
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Free Introductory Trial Class
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software